Christmas Hours 2016

Merry Christmas and thanks for all your support in 2016.

We are closed Sunday's and Public Holidays over Christmas.  See the full hours below.

Date Hours
Monday 19th December 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 20th December 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 21st December  9am - 6pm
Thursday 22nd December 9am - 6pm
Friday 23rd December 9am - 6pm
Saturday 24th December  10am - 4pm
Sunday 25th December - Christmas Day  CLOSED
Monday 26th December - Boxing Day  CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am - 6pm
Thursday 29th December 9am - 6pm
Friday 30th December  9am - 6pm
Saturday 31st December  10am - 4pm
Sunday 1st January  CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January - NORMAL HOURS RESUME 9am - 6pm